Transformatieve mediators

Alle mediators zijn geschoold in Transformatieve Mediation door Joseph Folger en/of Carol Bloom:

NaamTelefoonnummerLinkedinEmailPlaatsISCT-gecertificeerd
Bekink, Anja06 14 18 39 96Anja Bekinkinfo@anjabekink.nlUtrechtX
Notermans, Marijke06 10 95 16 51Marijke Notermansinfo@manomediation.nlUtrecht
Welsem van, Fred0570 64 30 01Fred van Welsemfredvanwelsem@welstone.nlDeventerX
Broek, Lida van den06 22 96 40 33Lida van den Broekinfo@kantharos.comPeize/GroningenX
Hogenhuis, Stijn 06 41 20 98 48Stijn Hogenhuiss.hogenhuis@xs4all.nlAmsterdam
Hanskamp, Wilma06 57 57 38 73 Wilma Hanskampwilma@talent2use.comDe Bilt/UtrechtX
Riesebos, Barbara 06 46 78 49 32Barbara Rieseboskom@depraktijkvanhetluisteren.nlSon en BreugelX
Dingemans, Judith 06 23 23 27 90Judith Dingemansjudith@burodingemans.nlZutphenX
Siewertsz van Reesema, Charlotte 06 19 58 26 53Charlotte van Reesemac.vanreesema@planet.nlAmsterdam
Eijk van, Kees 06 29 52 70 39Kees van Eijkkeesv@neijk.netDe Steeg
Meer, van der Deliana06 36 19 72 80Deliana van der Meerdelian.vandermeer@gmail.comLeiderdorp
Bisscheroux, Toine045 40 8 140Toine Bisscherouxmail@bisscheroux.nlKerkrade
Vleeshouwers, Marie-Cecile06 49 81 86 92Marie Cecile Vleeshouwers
mcvleeshouwers@live.nlRoermondX
Martens, Floor06 14 22 69 38Floor Martensfloormartens9@gmail.comMaastricht
Reitsma, Abele06 53 29 95 39Abele Reitsmainfo@archiQ.nlSurhuizum/Leeuwarden